Administrative personnel

Contact numbers and e-mail addresses of administrative personnel 

 

Vəzifəsi Soyadı, adı, atasının adı Telefonlar E-mail adresləri

Minister

Babayev Mukhtar Bahadur

(012) 538-04-81

mbabayev@eco.gov.az

Deputy minister

Aliyev Firdovsi Shahmirza

(012) 510-30-29

firdovsi.aliyev@eco.gov.az

Deputy minister

Quliyev Novruz Muhammad

(012) 497-14-02

novruz.quliyev@eco.gov.az

Deputy minister

Hajiyev Rauf Vahid

(012) 566-67-53

rauf.hajiyev@eco.gov.az

Chief of Staff

Karimov Vugar Nazir 

(012) 510 34 16

 vugarkarimov@eco.gov.az

Head of law division

Shakaraliyev Teymur Akif

(012) 510-32-29

t.shekeraliyev@eco.gov.az

Head of division of ecology and nature protection policy

Sattarzadeh Rasim Israfil

(012) 598-39-07

rsattarzade@eco.gov.az

Head of division of international cooperation

Garabaghli Emin Arif

(012) 537-53-81

emin.garabaghli@eco.gov.az

Head of special division

 

(012) 538 14 59

 

Head of Environmental Enlightenment and Public Relations Division

Taghiyeva Umayra Rauf  (012) 538-15-21 umayra.taghiyeva@eco.gov.az 

Head of finance and economy division

Orucov Najmaddin Nizami

(012) 498-24-41

necmeddin.orucov@eco.gov.az

Head of general division

Mustafayeva Tamilla Qurbanali

(012) 538-85-08

tamilla.mustafayeva@eco.gov.az

Head  of production policy division

Ismayilov Nazim Sultan

(012) 537-09-65

nazim_ismayilov@eco.gov.az